Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Contact Us

Anne and Dean

Baptist Student Union
7521 College Station Drive
Williamsburg, KY 40769-752
1

Angel-Dale House
Campus Ministries Office
(606) 539-4343

 

Position & Page Link Person Email Box Phone
Campus Minister Dean Whitaker dwhitake@cc.cumber.edu 7521 539-4343
Campus Ministries Intern Anne Payne apayne@cc.cumber.edu 7521 539-4343
BSU President Michael Cabell   7569  
Appalachian Ministries Assist. Student Coordinator Emily Lumsden      
Appalachian Ministries Youth Coordinator Wayne Cecil wcecil@cc.cumber.edu 7918  
Creative Ministries Jennifer Rice jrice@cc.cumber.edu 7236  
Praise Band Aaron Austin aaustin@cc.cumber.edu 7026  
Reflections Jennifer McBay   7750  
Revival Teams Monica Haydon mhaydon@cc.cumber.edu 7618  
Sacred Vision Josh Wilcox   7115  
Sidewalk Chalk Brittany Rezek brezek@cc.cumber.edu 7082  
Sound Sonny Lethcoe   7041  
Site Webmaster Jason McKinney jmckinne@cc.cumber.edu 7782  

BSU Facts